Get in touch

+46 (0)8-586 107 00
info@7a.se

Locations

7A Posthuset

Vasagatan 28

111 20 Stockholm

7A Centralen

Vasagatan 7

111 20 Stockholm

7A Strandvägen

Strandvägen 7

114 56 Stockholm

7A Odenplan

Norrtullsgatan 6

113 29 Stockholm

Coworkers

Conference & Event

Kitty Nyberg

Kitty Nyberg

Head of Sales

kitty@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 84

Josephine Staedler

Josephine Staedler

Sales Supervisor

josephine@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 12

Anna Klarheden

Anna Klarheden

Sales Agent

anna@7a.se
+46 (0) 70 483 84 13

Elizabeth Jonsson

Elizabeth Jonsson

Sales Agent

elizabeth@7a.se
+46 (0) 73 082 62 76

Frida Sköldefalk

Frida Sköldefalk

Sales Agent

frida.skoldefalk@7a.se
+46 (0) 73 061 52 08

Frida Norlander

Frida Norlander

Sales Agent

frida@7a.se
+46 (0) 73 088 05 78

Office & Lounge

Ida Tengman

Ida Tengman

Sales Manager

ida@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 45

Aliya Dahlgren

Aliya Dahlgren

CRM

aliya@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 01

Louise Bonnevier

Louise Bonnevier

Sales Agent

louise.bonnevier@7a.se
+46 (0) 72 017 56 06

Maja Björkman

Maja Björkman

Sales Agent

maja@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 18

Emmy Rämgård

Emmy Rämgård

Sales Agent

emmy.ramgard@7a.se
+46 (0) 73 025 51 92

Marketing

Vanessa Fransson

Vanessa Fransson

Marketing Manager

vanessa@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 05

Hannes Bjernhagen

Hannes Bjernhagen

Marketing Communicator

hannes@7a.se
+46 (0) 70 080 96 45

Catrin Ahlenius

Catrin Ahlenius

Marketing Assistant

catrin@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 526 07 68

Work with us

Open positions

Enhetschef Office & Lounge Conference & Event

AV Technician Conference & Event

Contact us