Get in touch

+46 (0)8-586 107 00
info@7a.se

Locations

7A Posthuset

Vasagatan 28

111 20 Stockholm

7A Centralen

Vasagatan 7

111 20 Stockholm

7A Strandvägen

Strandvägen 7

114 56 Stockholm

7A Odenplan

Norrtullsgatan 6

113 29 Stockholm

Coworkers

Conference & Event

Kitty Nyberg

Kitty Nyberg

Head of Sales

kitty@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 84
+46 (0) 76 526 07 84

Sophie Strand

Sophie Strand

Sales Agent (parental leave)

Sophie@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 43
+46 (0) 76 526 07 43

Emilia Åkesson

Emilia Åkesson

Sales Agent

emilia@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 74
+46 (0) 76 526 14 74

Linda Fuglsang

Linda Fuglsang

Sales Agent

linda@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 23
+46 (0) 76 526 07 23

Helen Anstenius

Helen Anstenius

Sales Agent

helen@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 29
+46 (0) 70 742 00 88

Frida Norlander

Frida Norlander

Sales Agent

frida@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 69
+46 (0) 76 526 07 69

Office & Lounge

Ida Tengman

Ida Tengman

Sales Manager

ida@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 45
+46 (0) 76 526 07 45

Aliya Dahlgren

Aliya Dahlgren

CRM

aliya@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 01
+46 (0) 76 526 07 01

Karolina Ameln

Karolina Ameln

Sales Agent

karolina@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 07
+46 (0) 76 526 07 07

Philip Taube

Philip Taube

Sales Agent

philip@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 55
+46 (0) 76 526 07 55

Isabelle Bonnevier

Isabelle Bonnevier

Sales Agent

isabelle@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 38
+46 (0) 70 638 00 74

Richard Sundqvist

Richard Sundqvist

Sales Agent

richard@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 71
+46 (0) 76 526 15 71

Louise Bonnevier

Louise Bonnevier

Sales Assistant

louise.bonnevier@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 89
+46 (0) 72 017 56 06

Marketing

Ingrid Gilsdorf

Ingrid Gilsdorf

Head of Marketing & Digitalization

ingrid@7a.se
+46 (0) 76 525 95 34

Vanessa Fransson

Vanessa Fransson

Marketing Manager

vanessa@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 05
+46 (0) 76 526 07 05

Sara Redelius

Sara Redelius

Marketing Coordinator

sara@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 54
+46 (0) 70 080 96 45

Chatrin Ahlenius

Chatrin Ahlenius

Marketing Assistant

chatrin@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 68
+46 (0) 76 526 07 68

Work with us

Open positions

No open positions at the moment.

Contact us