Get in touch

+46 (0)8-586 107 00
info@7a.se

Locations

7A Posthuset

Vasagatan 28

111 20 Stockholm

7A Centralen

Vasagatan 7

111 20 Stockholm

7A Strandvägen

Strandvägen 7

114 56 Stockholm

7A Odenplan

Norrtullsgatan 6

113 29 Stockholm

Coworkers

Conference & Event

Kitty Nyberg

Kitty Nyberg

Head of Sales

kitty@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 84
+46 (0) 76 526 07 84

Emilia Åkesson

Emilia Åkesson

Sales Manager (on parental leave)

emilia@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 74
+46 (0) 76 526 14 74

Josephine Staedler

Josephine Staedler

Sales Supervisor

josephine@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 12
+46 (0) 76 526 07 12

Linda Fuglsang

Linda Fuglsang

Sales Agent

linda@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 23
+46 (0) 76 526 07 23

Helen Anstenius

Helen Anstenius

Sales Agent

helen@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 29
+46 (0) 70 742 00 88

Linda Hammarström

Linda Hammarström

Sales Agent

lina.hammarstrom@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 63
+46 (0) 73 967 96 22

Anna Klarheden

Anna Klarheden

Sales Agent

anna@7a.se
08-586 107 53
070 483 84 13

Elizabeth Jonsson

Elizabeth Jonsson

Sales Agent

elizabeth@7a.se
073 082 62 76

Office & Lounge

Ida Tengman

Ida Tengman

Sales Manager

ida@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 45
+46 (0) 76 526 07 45

Aliya Dahlgren

Aliya Dahlgren

CRM

aliya@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 01
+46 (0) 76 526 07 01

Karolina Ameln

Karolina Ameln

Sales Agent (on parental leave)

karolina@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 07
+46 (0) 76 526 07 07

Isabelle Bonnevier

Isabelle Bonnevier

Sales Agent (on parental leave)

isabelle@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 38
+46 (0) 70 638 00 74

Louise Bonnevier

Louise Bonnevier

Sales Agent

louise.bonnevier@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 89
+46 (0) 72 017 56 06

Maja Björkman

Maja Björkman

Sales Agent

maja@7a.se
+46 (0) 8 586 107 18
+46 (0) 76 526 07 18

Emmy Rämgård

Emmy Rämgård

Sales Agent

emmy.ramgard@7a.se
073 025 51 92

Marketing

Vanessa Fransson

Vanessa Fransson

Marketing Manager

vanessa@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 05
+46 (0) 76 526 07 05

Hannes Bjernhagen

Hannes Bjernhagen

Marketing Communicator

hannes@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 54
+46 (0) 70 080 96 45

Catrin Ahlenius

Catrin Ahlenius

Marketing Assistant

catrin@7a.se
+46 (0) 8-586 107 68
+46 (0) 76 526 07 68

Work with us

Open positions

AV Technician Conference & Event

Coordinator Conference & Event

Contact us